Watch Samsung’s CES press conference live right here

Tech 1 week ago TechCrunch 14
 Samsung is always betting big on CES, and this year should be no exception. Today at 2 PM Pacific, 5 PM Eastern, 10 PM in London, the company will unveil its new lineup of consumer electronics devices. You should expect a wide range of new products, from smart watches to washing machines. We’ll have a team on the ground, so you should also check out our live blog for our first-hand… Read More

Read The Rest at TechCrunch- (opens a new tab)





Pages